Daily Archives: May 21, 2009

Getting moved in…

 

 

Well, I imported the old blog, figured out how to do more widgets, and things are looking up.  It looks like I’ll stay.  It’s a pretty nice neighborhood, now that I’m getting used to it.  

Why did I move?  I like the UI better than blogger.  At first I didn’t think I could use as many widgets, but I cracked that code a bit.  I also like that the stats are easier to use, but I do like seeing where people come from.  So sitemeter may still find it’s way here.  

Still have a lot to do around here, but it’s really freakin’ late and I should sleep now.  

Later!

Come on in!

Sorry there’s no place to sit, but I’ve spent all the time I can today on this and it’s time to move on.  Anyway, here are the new digs.  :)  I’ll be sprucing up the place a bit over the next few days.  It will be just like home in no time.  

Later!

Another Test

Now I’m testing wp mobile. Damn black currant tea at dinner. When will I learn…