Friday Haiku

I wanted to participate in a Friday Haiku, but I can’t find any of the blogs that had one! I guess this is the dark side of NaBloPoMo; I’ve seen so many sites that I can’t keep up with them all. And today is psycho busy and I need to get on with it. So if any of you happen to know one, let me know so I can link to it.

Without further ado….Mel’s Friday Haiku

(ahem)

Today is Friday.
I want to write a Haiku.
Hey, look! I just did!

Thank you (deep bow). Can you believe I came up with that in the shower? Shocking, I know. 🙂

One response to “Friday Haiku

  1. So deep, thoughtful.. so cute!
    Thanks for that!

Leave a Reply

