This is not a blatant attempt to get comments…

Yesterday, my new buddy Angela was kind enough to send me this:

And I realize that blog etiquette requires me to pass it on. Well, I’ve met so many new folk from NaBlo, that I didn’t want to leave anyone out. Seriously, your support has helped my little infant blog get some direction and momentum and without you all, I’d still be lost in the wilderness. So, if you leave me a comment (on this or today’s real post to come later), you are my friend! Congrats!

3 responses to “This is not a blatant attempt to get comments…

  1. Friend, you’re already my friend. 😉

    Hope you had a great weekend.

  2. I’m happy to be your friend too, and always happy to dance outside with flowers!

  3. Great.

    Now I have that Randy Newman song from Toy Story in my head!

    But I appreciate the friendship.

Leave a Reply

