Friday Haiku 11/30/07

It’s Friday, and we all know what that means: Melissa gets her ‘ku on! To commemorate this, the last day of NaBloPoMo, I present to you these haiku. Enjoy!

Joining NaBlo a
Challenge for me. But learning
To blog is fun.

Making new blog friends.
Seeing and learning their ways.
Keeping up next task.

Blogging good hobby.
Many ways to apply this.
Stay tuned, more to come.

Keeping up this pace-
Posting something every day-
Is hard. Must slow down.

I did it! Yippee!
I completed the challenge!
NaBlo did not win.

Adios, NaBlo!
Just like baseball, you have been
very good to me.

That’s all for this week! Need more haiku? Then visit here!

10 responses to “Friday Haiku 11/30/07

  1. Secret Agent Mama

    Great ‘ku, Melissa!! 😀

    I actually loved NaBlo, but I’m insane that way and post a bunch, daily!

  2. Great haiku!

    It has been fun!

  3. Wow! That was terrific! Well done.

    And congrats on the Na..Mo

    -HH

  4. Thanks for stopping by my site, Melissa. I enjoyed your haiku. And you can use my z word.

  5. You survived, and documented it in Haiku!

    Bravo!

    Julie
    Using My Words

  6. Jennifer aka Binky Bitch

    Glad you made it! I’m so glad it’s over!!

  7. AnGlOpHiLe FoOtBaLl FaNaTiC

    Good job. I think we’ll all sleep a little better the next few days knowing it’s over!

  8. Congratulations! And nice haiku. I am happy to met you via NaBloPoMo!

  9. Family Adventure

    Hi Melissa,

    I just “found” you…excellent Haiku! I didn’t do the NaBlo(W), but I’m glad it’s over anyway – too many posts to read every day 🙂

    Heidi

  10. LOVE the “Baseball been berry, berry good to me” ref!

    It’s been fun hanging with you during NaBloPoMo. I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

