Virtual Book Club is Here!

So, here’s where we’ll be for Virtual Book Club. Sorry for such lameness today, but the forces of entropy have once again taken over my life. See ya at 8:30 CST!

4 responses to “Virtual Book Club is Here!

  1. Just wanted to wish you good luck with this! I will be out tonight, cellloing, but if I get home in time, I will stop by, even though I have not read this book. 🙂

  2. We’ll do our best to make it, but I’m the only one in our household without the flu.

  3. So much Fun! Thank Melissa.
    If you host another one, let me know the book.

    Or if you want to switch around who hosts, we could do that, too.

  4. VEry cool. Very cool indeed.

Leave a Reply

