A few notes on Banana Watch…

It’s day eight, and it’s looking pretty good for the Greenbag. I know that both bananas have spots, but what you don’t see is the rest of the bananas I bought on the same day.

I swear to you on a stack of your favorite Holy Texts that I bought these at the same time.

Here’s my predicament…Why does my bunch of bananas look so much better than the singleton? Did my first bag have a small hole or something? Did I not close it correctly or differently? Just curious.

Anyway, I think I will do this again. I’m not sure I have a clean experiment. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

