Taking it up on ap-peel


We’re going to try this again.

I’m looking to get the same results that I did with my bunch of bananas, which I have to say were pretty darn good. With those bananas, I’d still eat them. The first experiment banana would be borderline for eating, and the control, well, it’s going to make some nice muffins or something, if I can get around to it today because it’s going fast.

I’m hoping that this time I get a more definitive result. Right now, I’m inclined to say that these Greenbag things work, but I want to reproduce the results I got offline.

Get it? Re-produce?

Anyway, you’ve already seen day one of BW II: The Greenbag Strikes Back at the top of the post.. Check the sidebar daily for updates.

Leave a Reply

