Lazy Post Day

Ok, it’s not NaBlo, but Angela had this on her site and I thought it was fun, so now I’m inflicting it on you. It’s a condensed Myers-Briggs and I took it only to see if I would, yet again, come out as an INTJ. Survey says…

Results

<!– if (bbcjs.cookies.cookieData.user_cookie){ document.write('

Your answers suggest you are ‘ + bbcjs.cookies.cookieData.user_cookie[“personality_type_disp”] + ‘

‘); } //–>

Your answers suggest you are a Mastermind

The four aspects that make up this personality type are:

Planner, Ideas, Heads and Introvert

Summary of Masterminds

  • Visionaries who put energy into achieving their goals
  • Prefer to work independently and dislike inefficiency
  • Think of themselves as logical, thorough, and bright
  • Values practicality and common sense above ideas and theories

Yes. INTJ yet again.

People may poo-poo the Myers Briggs thing, but I gotta say this: for me, it has been very, very consistent. I took my first one in college and have never scored anything different. There may have been a few slight adjustments, like I know I score more towards the “I” and “N” than I used to, but other than that, a pretty good gauge of my personality.

Interested in trying it out? Then click here. Man, I love BBC!

Leave a Reply

