They say he’s really big in Germany

Julie’s Hump Day this week is to find “Good Things”.

Ok. Good Things….hmmmmm…

I could send you to this post, which, I must say, really struck a nerve with a lot of people.

Or, as Julie suggested, you could read about the Greenbag stuff here, here, here, and, here.

But unless you click on the above posts, you are going to read about the latest “Good Thing” I found at my local Target.

I have decided that I find all of the odd things in my stores. To wit:

The David Hasselhoff Greeting Card Collection.

No. Really. I can’t make this up.

We have the Birthday Collection:



and the Thinking of You Collection

And if that’s not enough for you, each of the cards has more Hof on the back.


So there ya have it. A little of the Hoff for any occasion.

Is that good enough for you?

Leave a Reply

