My Glass House. Let me show you it.


Today, I hang my head in shame. After poking fun at ZenPuppy and Fortifido, I went and did this. Some of you may recognize the brand name, but for those of you who do not, 365 is the house brand of (wait for it….) Whole Foods Market.

I’m sorry, can you say that a little louder Mel, didn’t quite hear you. Did you say Whole Foods Market? Are you telling me that you bought ORGANIC CAT FOOD!?

Yes. Today I bought my cat food at WFM.

In my defense, that bag of food was only $2.49. A similar size bag of Iams, which I usually buy, is $6.50. I figure a four dollar price difference made this worth a shot. Right? Even if I did buy it from WFM? That doesn’t make me a crazy cat lady, does it? The organic nature of the product had nothing to do with my decision to buy it. It was strictly economics. Really.

You may commence with the rock throwing.

Leave a Reply

