Mom! I’m bored!

“It’s too hot to play outside. What can I do? Can I watch TV?”

“No.”

“Can we play Monopoly?”

“NO.”

“Can I get on the computer?”

“No. You’ve already had your screen time today.”

“What CAN I do?”

“You are smart and have lots of things to play with. I’m sure you’ll think of something.”

Sigh….mutter mutter Mom is so lame mutter mutter….other kids get to watch tv….mutter mutter

I present to you: The Gates of Hades (we’re into Greek mythology right now). And that is the doorway to his little brother’s room, btw.


Much better than TV any day of the week. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

