Kitchen Update…Now in HAIKU!

Haiku Friday

Before and after
Kitchen is almost complete
Tell me what you think

Before

After
This is the fridge I got an amazing deal on. It is so freakin’ cool (sorry for the pun). It was the floor model at Home Despot, and I got it for only 40% of retail. You may bow before my bargain hunting prowess now.

Before

After

Before

After
LOOKYLOOKYLOOKY! It’s my new dishwasher! Newer readers may (or may not)
want to learn about the dishwasher saga here and here.

And now progress is stopped. No new counters or oven/cooktop for a while. Had to get a new AC instead. Dammit. 😦 But I thought I would finally share these pics with you.
Leave a Reply

