Thank goodness for a meme…

Else I’d still have nothing to say. Yes, Pamela, I stole your idea here. That’s how desperate I am right now. At least I have something for my Blogversary tomorrow. Sort of. Anyway, I got tagged for the one word meme by Catherine at Pink Asparagus. Here it is:

Answer the following questions using one word:

Where is your cell phone? purse
Where is your significant other? man-cave
Your hair color? brown
Your mother? vexing
Your father? odd
Your favorite thing? family
Your dream last night? uneventful
Your dream/goal? finish
The room you’re in? music
Your hobby? music
Your fear? obsolescence
Where do you want to be in 6 years? ahead
Where were you last night? rehearsal
What you’re not? average
One of your wish-list items? granite
Where you grew up? Houston
The last thing you did? snooze
What are you wearing? jeans
Your TV? annoying
Your pet? silly
Your computer? slow
Your mood? hormonal
Missing someone? no
Your car? blue
Something you’re not wearing? watch
Favorite store? book
Your summer? awesome
Love someone? yes
Your favorite color? blue
When is the last time you laughed? lunch
Last time you cried? dunno

So, there it is. Now I’m supposed to tag seven people, but since that sounds an awful lot like work, I’ll pass. But if you are desperate like I am for blog fodder, consider yourself tagged.

Leave a Reply

