It’s getting late…

And I still haven’t posted. I’ve tried doing a couple of memes that are out there, but I just don’t have it in me today I guess.

But Melissa, you ask, where is the frickin’ snake? You went on and on about this damn thing and you still haven’t posted about it. Yeah, I know. That will come tomorrow, I promise. We’re having some acclimation issues (apparently we had the temp down too low in the cage), but it’s all better now.

One disturbing thing: Thing 2 insisted on naming the mouse we bought for the snake. I mean really. I’m having a few issues with this as it is without him naming the snake’s food. I don’t name my hamburgers before I eat them. That was just odd.

So. Tomorrow. Snakes. I promise.

Leave a Reply

