Mission: Santa

This post is part of the Monday Mission, hosted by the lovely and talented Painted Maypole. For more takes on this topic, stop by and visit her!

Dear Santa,

I have been a good girl this year. Mostly. And because I’m such a good girl, I’m only asking for one thing.

I reallyreallyreally want a new Mojo.

My current Mojo is all worn out. I could use a newer model. An upgrade as it were. I promise I’ll take really good care of it. Honest!

I will be so appreciative if you can deliver. If this is too hard, perhaps a nice Coach bag? Maybe something like this:

Thanks in advance,

Mel

picture from Coach.com

Leave a Reply

