Did you know?

Did you know that the calf is made up of two muscles, the soleus and the gastrocnemius? And did you know that if your trainer makes you do a whole boatload of exercises using these muscles, that you will wake up the next morning with said muscles protesting your every step? And did I mention that I have stairs in my house? Thank goodness for analgesics. 🙂

It’s a really good thing that I’m dying to find out what happens next on Heroes (it’s Homecoming, for those in the know) or I would so blow off the elliptical trainer today. I need to make sure that Peter and Hiro are ok….

Leave a Reply

