Songs I was subjected to while waiting at the vet…

It wasn’t enough that I’d only had about three hours of sleep and was waiting for lab results on my kitty, I had to be subjected to bad music as well. Here are the worst offenders…

“Dreamweaver”
“Xanadu”
“Horse with No Name”
“Groovy Kind of Love”, the PHIL COLLINS VERSION!!!!
“Afternoon Delight”

Euthanasia was looking pretty good by that point. For me, not the cat.

The only thing that would have made this complete would have been to hear the original verison of MacArthur Park.

“and I’ll never have that recipe again….on no!”

*Hey! Here’s a fun game! How many times have I mentioned that song on this blog?

Leave a Reply

