Progress Report

So, Mel.  How’s it going with the trainer?

Pretty well.  I’m losing at a nice healthy pace.  I’m down two, almost three, sizes so far.  I can see the final goal.  At this pace, I’ll hit it by the end of June.  Not bad.  I wish it was faster, but this is healthier.  I did just have an issue with a “plateau” that lasted the better part of a month.  The only thing that kept me going was that I was still losing inches, so I knew I was doing something right.  And then I stepped on the scale this morning and was down three pounds.
On an unrelated note, I got my eyebrows waxed yesterday.
Leave a Reply

