Come on in!

Sorry there’s no place to sit, but I’ve spent all the time I can today on this and it’s time to move on.  Anyway, here are the new digs.  🙂  I’ll be sprucing up the place a bit over the next few days.  It will be just like home in no time.  

Later!

7 responses to “Come on in!

  1. Oh, man, you are SO lucky! I am moving to WordPress too, whenever I can figure it the eff out!

  2. wow, you’ll have to let me know how smoothly this move goes for you. Best wishes with the decorating 🙂

  3. margaret (the misanthrope)

    Woot! Another WordPress convert! Here, have some Kool-Aid, it’s really good 😉

    Dahling, the new digs are gorgeous. But what’s wrong with some negativity? Hmmm? I don’t want to be the ONLY stark raving (w)itch around here?

    Just kidding – I adore your writing, whatever you want to write. Will update my blogroll as soon as I can. Write on!

  4. Just saw the switched and updated you in my reader!

  5. Happy congratulations!

  6. happy blog warming!

Leave a Reply

