A Wednesday Chuckle for you…

I woke up waaaay too early and was doing a little surfing before I could make noise in the house. But I came across this and it was freakin’ hysterical. So much for not making noise.

Apparently there’s a bunch more of these “Literal Videos” out there. I’m such a child of the 80’s I’m going to have to check them out.

9 responses to “A Wednesday Chuckle for you…

  1. margaret (the misanthrope)

    OMG…my coworker directed me to that very video just a few days ago. It was hilarious. I never really noticed how creepy some of these vids are! I also need to check out more of them.

  2. LMAO – thanks for the smiles!

  3. I used to hate this song (I’m a product of the 80s, through and through) but now I LOVE it

    Thanks for the laugh.

  4. I’ve been seeing these and I love them! You did pick one of the best ones 🙂

  5. These are just too much fun! I’ve seen this one, and “Take On Me” which was sent to me by a few different people who know of my love for that video. Haven’t seen the others yet though.

    Mingle on!

  6. Thanks for the laugh, and THANKS for the cookies!!!

  7. I remember loving this song and wondering “what the effing crap” is this video about? Now I finally know! Thanks for the laugh!

  8. The A-ha Take on Me literal version is also a hoot:

Leave a Reply

