Irony. I has it.

jim cramer totally looks like vladimir lenin
see more Celeb Look-A-Likes

A quick note to my “Minglers” and “FF” followers:  I’ll get to you soon.  I promise.  VVVVVVV busy this week trying to snatch victory from the jaws of defeat.  But I’d thought I’d take a moment to share this with you because it’s funny and it’s Monday, and we could all use a laugh.  🙂

4 responses to “Irony. I has it.

  1. And I for one am really anxious to hear how it went. I prayed for you, so I guess if you bombed the auction you can blame it on me, right? 🙂

  2. OMG. That’s frightening. Cramer is one bizarro dude; I wouldn’t take financial advice from him if I was down to my last nickel.

  3. I find that if you throw victory into the jaws of defeat, you can usually get away unscathed. Sort of like, I don’t have to run very fast to get away from a bear, I just have to run faster than you 😉

  4. margaret (the misanthrope)

    Hee! J’adore “Totally Looks Like”. Good luck this week, I’m thinking of you!!

Leave a Reply

