What am I?

Ok folks, more stuff from BSCG’s house.  I know what this is because I have the box it came in.  If you know, be the first to tell me and you get cookies!  Mrs.4444, yours will be in the mail on Monday.

guess 2

guess 1

6 responses to “What am I?

  1. It’s a breast pump 🙂

  2. I am agreeing with Kaye – breast pump. First thing that came to mind and the second was, “That looks scary.” Lol

  3. A Medieval aspirator. Worth a FORTUNE.

  4. I, too, thought breast pump immediately.

  5. Awesome! Mr.4444 JUST asked me, “Where are my cookies? Did you eat them?!” heehee

Leave a Reply

