Saturday Chuckle

Okay, I had to keep  myself from spitting my coke zero on the computer when I saw this one.  Which is good, because that would have only made my entropy problems worse.

old tree totally looks like clint eastwood
see more Celeb Look-A-Likes

Your mileage may vary.

8 responses to “Saturday Chuckle

  1. That’s hilarious…I forget sometimes, though, how good looking Clint Eastwood was when he was young, a sapling, you know? 🙂

  2. BWAhahahahhahahha.

  3. OMG! That is great! LMAO!

  4. HAHAHA!! Now I want to say something like “Go ahead, Trunk. Make my day.” But that would be silly and a horrible pun and I never, EVER make horrible puns…because that would be barking up the wrong tree. Even though his name is EastWood. *runs and hides*

  5. Thank you Thank you Thank you Mel. I needed that.

Leave a Reply

