I was feeling deflated this morning, until I saw this…

funny-dog-pictures-air-out
see more dog and puppy pictures

Happy Monday everyone!

6 responses to “I was feeling deflated this morning, until I saw this…

  1. Here’s to hoping tomorrow is less, um, deflated? 🙂

  2. OMG – that’s freakin hilarious!

  3. HAHAHA!! I saw this one yesterday & loved it too . Thank goodness for I Has a Hotdog. It, and its sister sites (ICHC, Nostalgic Win etc.) keep me sane during the day.

  4. *saunters casually past Colorful Metaphors*
    *stops, peeks in and sniffs around*
    *withdrawal symptoms set in as Mel fix is nowhere to be found*
    *giggle* Hope all is well, my friend…just checkin’ in!

Leave a Reply

