Monday Chuckle

pope benedict xvi


see more Political Pictures

And for those who care, Chapter 3 is up.

2 responses to “Monday Chuckle

  1. Heeheehee! Awesome. Thanks my friend! *saunters over to “I Wanna Be a Writer” in search of a new installment…*

    PS – thanks for the fabulous comment on my Fun Monday! I actually did live in Texas for a couple of years (Plano, outside of Dallas) and even being the 4-6 year old that I was, I remember loving the heat and never being cold. If I had the chance to move back to TX, I would shoot for Houston or Austin – I have heard VERY good things about both places 🙂

  2. funny. i keep a handgrenade in my car, too. just in case.

Leave a Reply

