Just to give me the option…

I’m posting. NaBloPoMo starts today. Since I’ve been doing so well at posting, I’d thought I’d give it a go.

(insert maniacal laughter here)

But if I don’t post something now, I totally lose the option. So here you go.

I was actually thinking of doing a theme. Maybe that will help. Here’s my idea: I have to think of one thing each day that I was proud of or made me happy. That will keep me focused on being positive and moving forward.

So today? I actually posted. There’s something. ๐Ÿ™‚

See you tomorrow!

4 responses to “Just to give me the option…

  1. oddly enough, this post inspired me to do it, too. i’m going to post a daily gratitude for the month.

  2. Oh, good luck! I tried it once, failed, and never looked back. Because I am a quitter like that. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I could NEVER post every day. I can barely manage 2-3 times a week. Good luck!

  4. Great idea! Maybe you and PM will inspire me ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

