Today did not emulate a vacuum cleaner

Even if it was Monday and a full moon. 🙂

 

I have many things that went well today:

1.  Had a productive lunch meeting.

2.  Thing 1 did his homework with no complaints.

3.  Heard our orchestra CD.  We’re pretty good!

4.  The weather was absolutely perfect.  This is my favorite time of year in Austin.

5.  I remembered to post.  I wish I had enough brain power left to do the Monday Mission, but alas, it is not to be.

See you tomorrow.

4 responses to “Today did not emulate a vacuum cleaner

  1. Glad to hear it didn’t suck. 🙂

  2. Wow. All this positive posting is making my head spin.

    Two separate McDonalds screwed up my “medium diet coke, light ice” order this morning. There. Had to throw in some negativity to balance things out. :0P

  3. Oh I know, the brain power just to remember it’s monday is what took me out. I LOVED MM when I first started blogging and now I look up and think, “Oh, it’s wednesday?”. Sad.
    And Full moon? No wonder the hubby keeps looking at me in that way that says he thinks I’m insane but it might pass. (It won’t).
    🙂

  4. margaret (the misanthrope)

    Hi! *blowing the dust off my keyboard* Remember me? *grin* And the full moon definitely explains the Beltway this morning *shudder* Sorry I’ve been such a lousy visitor but I am thinking of you!!

Leave a Reply

