Birthday Haiku

Happy Brithday Kid!

Your are turning ten years old

Where did the time go?

Rob in Coonskin Cap (3)

You are a neat kid

Creative, funny, and smart

Proud to be your mom

Rob violin recital oct 09

5 responses to “Birthday Haiku

  1. I LOVE the first picture. Great hat. And Happy Birthday!

  2. Hi there and Happy Birthday!

    Hee, I know all too well what it is to be the FNG. That’s me right now *sigh*

    I’m thinking of you with the thing that happened at Fort Hood. I know what a huge part of life Fort Hood is in that part of TX, for military and nonmilitary alike. (I also could be all wrong about how close you actually are to it – I keep forgetting how huge Texas is.) But anyway – my thoughts are with those affected, and I hope you were not one of them. Hugs!

  3. Yay! Happy Birthday! 🙂

  4. Happy Birthday Thing 2!! (I’m assuming this is Thing 2 you’re talking about).

Leave a Reply

