Why do I do this to myself?

We regret to inform you that this month’s theme of positive posting has been suspended until such time as the author is out of her caffeine withdrawl.  The positive posts should return by Monday at the latest.  Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

funny cat pictures & lolcats - don�t talk to me  i hasn�t had mah coffee
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

2 responses to “Why do I do this to myself?

  1. We are out of chocolate chips, eggs, and almost out of coffee. “Almost” out of coffee isn’t enough for a Saturday trip to Costco. I may be licking the inside of the coffee pot tomorrow, but the Costco trip waits. 😉

  2. i want to cut the soda, but know that doing it before the fringe festival is over would be like deciding that I’m going to be mean, miserable and completely intolerable…. which just isn’t acceptable. Maybe starting the 16th?

Leave a Reply

