Day two…

NOT WANT DECAF!!!
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

OMG the headaches!  Please make it stop!  I would put that kitten in a blender if you offered me a coke zero right now.   But I think the worst is over.  Maybe by tomorrow I will not crave the sweet nectar that is coke zero.

What?  You want good things about today?  Not bloody likely.  My head hurts, I crave the soda, it rained all day and I have a ton of laundry to put away before I go to bed.   Ok, one positive thing.   My church women’s group is gaining traction again.  That’s good.  And all the laundry is done, so I don’t have to deal with it tomorrow.  That’s also good.  I got some good practice time in.  And my kids are cool.  Oh, and Spouse vacuumed my car.  That’s really cool.  Hey, that’s more than one!  Maybe it wasn’t such a bad day after all.  Lucky for that kitten.

2 responses to “Day two…

  1. I’m five minutes from a Vanilla Coke Zero which sure as HELL better make this vertigo freaking stop. But I’ll make a deal with you. When my stash is done I’ll drop it too. I figure I have a couple weeks left. 😉

  2. Crap, only five days worth. I’m effing screwed.

Leave a Reply

