I’m in a better place today!

funny pictures of cats with captions

And this picture helped put me there. So I thought I’d share. 🙂

4 responses to “I’m in a better place today!

  1. I love those LOL cats. They totally take me to my happy place.
    My fave today was the “blackhead” one.

  2. gee, and all my kitten needs to get that look is…

    oh wait. nothing. he needs nothing. he flattens his ears back and gets that look in his eyes frequently.

    although one rogue hair elastic will definitely trigger that look

  3. Heehee! I spotted that pic and loved it too. I swear, ICHC keeps me sane 🙂 Thanks and Happy Friday to you!

  4. Glad to hear it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

